Description Updated date
Faculty of Agriculture & Forestry Timetable Semester II 2019-2020 [Draft 4.2]

DRAFT 4.2

[EFFECTIVE FROM 10TH FEBRUARY, 2020]

Sunday, February 16, 2020 - 22:27
Faculty of Agriculture & Forestry Timetable Semester II 2019-2020 [Draft 4.1]

DRAFT 4.1

[EFFECTIVE FROM 3rd February, 2020]

Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 21:45
Faculty of Agriculture & Forestry Timetable Semester II 2019-2020 [Draft 3.0]

DRAFT 3.0

[EFFECTIVE FROM 22nd JANUARY, 2020]

Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 22:50
Faculty of Agriculture & Forestry Final Supplementals Examination Sem I 2019 Draft 5.0

DRAFT 5.0

Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 11:43
Faculty of Agriculture & Forestry Final Supplementals Examination Sem I 2019 Draft 4.0

DRAFT 4.0

Friday, January 10, 2020 - 06:02
Faculty of Agriculture & Forestry Final Examination Sem I 2019 DRAFT 1.6

DRAFT 1.6

Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 18:38
Faculty of Agriculture & Forestry Final Examination Sem I 2019 (Revised 2) Draft 1.4

DRAFT 1.4

Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 12:29
Faculty of Agriculture & Forestry Timetable Semester I 2019-2020 Draft 1.8 Ammended

DRAFT 1.8 AMMENDED

[EFFECTIVE FROM 16TH SEPTEMBER, 2019]

Monday, September 16, 2019 - 21:45
Faculty of Agriculture & Forestry Timetable Semester I 2019-2020 Draft 1.8

DRAFT 1.8

[EFFECTIVE FROM 13TH SEPTEMBER, 2019]

Friday, September 13, 2019 - 00:31
Faculty of Agriculture & Forestry Timetable Semester I 2019-2020 Draft 1.7

DRAFT 1.7

[EFFECTIVE FROM 9TH SEPTEMBER, 2019]

Monday, September 9, 2019 - 15:23

Contact Us

Faculty of Agriculture and Forestry

  • University of Guyana, Turkeyen Campus
    Greater Georgetown
    Guyana
  • (592)-222-5424
    (592)-222-3599
  • faf@uog.edu.gy