Our Advisory Board/Partners includes stakeholders from various agricultural agenies.

List of Advisory Board/Partners members:

- Mr. Quacy Bremner - Forestry Training Centre Inc. (FTCI)

- Mr. Oscar Glasglow - Guyana School of Agriculture (GSA)

- Mr. Jagnarine Singh - National Agricultural Research & Extension Institute (NAREI)

- Mr. Dirk Forde - GuySuCo Agricultural Research Centre

- Ms. Kene Moseley - National Agricultural Research & Extension Institute (NAREI), Mangrove

- Ms. Sharifah Razack - Environmental Protection Agency (EPA)

- Mr. Denzil Roberts - Department of Fisheries, Ministry of Agriculture

- Ms. Racquel Thomas, alternate Ms. Vanessa Benn - Iwokrama

- Mr. Michael Welch - Guyana Livestock Development Authority (GLDA)


Contact Us

Faculty of Agriculture and Forestry

  • University of Guyana, Turkeyen Campus
    Greater Georgetown
  • (592)-222-5424
  • faf@uog.edu.gy