Name Designation Organisational Unit Email Contact
Donna Morrison Lecturer I (On Leave) Department of Agriculture donna.morrison@uog.edu.gy
Owen Bovell Lecturer II, (On Dean's Leave) Department of Forestry owen.bovell@uog.edu.gy
Susy Lewis Lecturer I Department of Forestry susy.lewis@uog.edu.gy
Donna Ramdial Lecturer I Department of Forestry donna.ramdial@uog.edu.gy
Davindra Ramtahal Administrative Officer II davindra.ramtahal@uog.edu.gy
Maria Balkisun Clerk/Typist, (On Vacation Leave)
Daniel Frank Office Assistant
Shermaine Critchlow Laboratory Technician II, (On Vacation Leave)
Marcia Jacobs Senior Laboratory Technician (Level III)
Steve Francis Farm Hand
Sherena A Persaud Lecturer I, University of Guyana: Berbice Campus (On leave) Department of Agriculture sherena.persaud@uog.edu.gy
Grayson Orville Halley Lecturer I, University of Guyana: Berbice Campus Department of Agriculture ace0779@yahoo.com

Contact Us

Faculty of Agriculture and Forestry

  • University of Guyana, Turkeyen Campus
    Greater Georgetown
    Guyana
  • (592)-222-5424
    (592)-222-3599
  • faf@uog.edu.gy