Dr. Lawrence Lewis

Dean, Faculty of Agricultue & Forestry, Lecturer II

Mr. Ewart Smith

Lecturer I

Mr. Gregory Hodge

Head of Forestry Department, Lecturer I

Mr. Owen Bovell

Lecturer II, (On Dean's Leave)

Ms. Susy Lewis

Lecturer I

Ms. Donna Ramdial

Lecturer I

Mr. Colis Primo

Lecturer (Part-time)

Ms. Karen Small

Lecturer (Part-time)

Mr. Jason Chacon

Lecturer (Part-time)

Contact Us

Faculty of Agriculture and Forestry

  • University of Guyana, Turkeyen Campus
    Greater Georgetown
  • (592)-222-5424
  • faf@uog.edu.gy