Name Designation Organisational Unit Email Contact
Owen Bovell Dean, Faculty of Agriculture & Forestry Department of Forestry owen.bovell@uog.edu.gy
Lambert Chester Assistant Dean Department of Agriculture lambert.chester@uog.edu.gy
Mohamad S. Sadik Head of Agriculture Department Department of Agriculture mohamad.sadik@uog.edu.gy
Elroy Charles Senior Lecturer Department of Agriculture elroy.charles@uog.edu.gy
Ewart Smith Head of Forestry Department, Lecturer I Department of Forestry ewart.smith@uog.edu.gy
Gregory Hodge Lecturer Department of Forestry gregory.hodge@uog.edu.gy
Coretta Samuels Lecturer I Department of Agriculture coretta.samuels@uog.edu.gy
Carmen Bacchus Lecturer I Department of Agriculture carmen.bacchus@uog.edu.gy
Samantha Providence - Forrester Lecturer I Department of Agriculture
Patsy Francis Lecturer II Department of Agriculture patsy.francis@uog.edu.gy
Kaye Mc Allister Lecturer Department of Agriculture kaye.mcallister@uog.edu.gy
Courtney W. Bullen Lecturer Department of Agriculture courtney.bullen@uog.edu.gy

Contact Us

Faculty of Agriculture and Forestry

  • University of Guyana, Turkeyen Campus
    Greater Georgetown
    Guyana
  • (592)-222-5424
    (592)-222-3599
  • faf@uog.edu.gy