Dr. Lawrence Lewis

Dean, Faculty of Agricultue & Forestry, Lecturer II

Dr. Elroy Charles

Senior Lecturer

Dr. Mohamad S. Sadik

Senior Lecturer, Coordinator of Master of Science Programme

Mr. Ewart Smith

Lecturer I, PhD. student at TRENT University

Mr. Gregory Hodge

UOG PhD. Student in Biodiversity, Lecturer I

Ms. Coretta Samuels

Head of Agriculture Department , Lecturer II

Contact Us

Faculty of Agriculture and Forestry

  • University of Guyana, Turkeyen Campus
    Greater Georgetown
  • (592)-222-5424
  • faf@uog.edu.gy