Namesort ascending Designation Organisational Unit Email Contact
Viviane Baharally
Vivan Baharally Lecturer (Part-time) Department of Agriculture
Veronica Gittens-Brewster Typist clerk
Theodosius Velloza Lecturer (Part-time) Department of Agriculture
Susy Lewis Lecturer I Department of Forestry
Sunil Gopaul Lecturer (Part-time) Department of Forestry
Steve Francis Farm Hand
Stephon Paul Agriculture Research Centre Manager I, Web Liaison Department of Agriculture
Shinella Benjamin Coordinator, Division of Agriculture, Berbice Campus/Lecturer I
Shermaine Critchlow Laboratory Technician II, (On Vacation Leave)
Sherena A Persaud Lecturer I, University of Guyana: Berbice Campus (On leave) Department of Agriculture
Samantha Providence - Forrester Lecturer I Department of Agriculture

Contact Us

Faculty of Agriculture and Forestry

  • University of Guyana, Turkeyen Campus
    Greater Georgetown
  • (592)-222-5424