Namesort descending Designation Organisational Unit Email Contact
Raghunath Chandranauth Lecturer II
Rennard Overton Lecturer I Department of Agriculture
Richard Blair Lecturer (Part-time) Department of Agriculture
Samantha Providence - Forrester Lecturer I Department of Agriculture
Sherena A Persaud Lecturer I, University of Guyana: Berbice Campus (On leave) Department of Agriculture
Shermaine Critchlow Laboratory Technician II, (On Vacation Leave)
Shinella Benjamin Coordinator, Division of Agriculture, Berbice Campus/Lecturer I
Stephon Paul Agriculture Research Centre Manager I, Web Liaison Department of Agriculture
Steve Francis Farm Hand
Sunil Gopaul Lecturer (Part-time) Department of Forestry
Susy Lewis Lecturer I Department of Forestry
Theodosius Velloza Lecturer (Part-time) Department of Agriculture

Contact Us

Faculty of Agriculture and Forestry

  • University of Guyana, Turkeyen Campus
    Greater Georgetown
  • (592)-222-5424