Mr. Owen Bovell

Dean, Faculty of Agriculture & Forestry

Mr. Lambert Chester

Assistant Dean

Dr. Mohamad S. Sadik

Head of Agriculture Department

Dr. Elroy Charles

Senior Lecturer

Dr. Jean David

Lecturer (Part-time), Chief Planning Officer, Ministry of Agriculture

Dr. Vivan Baharally

Lecturer (Part-time)

Dr. Theodosius Velloza

Lecturer (Part-time)

Dr. Arnold De Mendonca

Lecturer (Part-time)

Dr. Leslie Anthony Simpson

Lecturer (Part-time)

Dr. Richard Blair

Lecturer (Part-time)

Dr. Cleveland Paul

Lecturer (Part-time)

Mr. Stephon Paul

Agriculture Research Centre Manager , Web Liaison

Contact Us

Faculty of Agriculture and Forestry

  • University of Guyana, Turkeyen Campus
    Greater Georgetown
  • (592)-222-5424